Diary

▶ SEPTEMBER 2018

Sunday 2nd September 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

Sunday 9th September 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

Sunday 16th September 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

Week beginning 16th September – home groups

Sunday 23rd September 10.30am – Praise & Worship

Sunday 30th September 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

Week beginning 30th September – home groups

▶ OCTOBER 2018

Sunday 7th October 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

Sunday 14th October 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

Week beginning 14th October – home groups

Sunday 21st October 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

Sunday 28th October 10.30am – Praise & Worship

Week beginning 28th October – home groups

▶ NOVEMBER 2018

Sunday 4th November 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

Sunday 11th November 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

Week beginning 11th November – home groups

Sunday 18th November 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

Sunday 25th November 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

Week beginning 25th November – home groups

 


Thursdays 10.00am – Little Miracles play group