Diary

JANUARY 2018

  • Sunday 7th January 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

  • Sunday 14th January 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

  • Week beginning 15th January – home groups

  • Sunday 21st January 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

  • Sunday 28th January 10.30am – Praise & Worship

  • Week beginning 29th January – home groups

FEBRUARY 2018

  • Sunday 4th February 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

  • Sunday 11th February 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

  • Week beginning 12th February – home groups

  • Sunday 18th February 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

  • Sunday 25th February 10.30am – Praise & Worship

  • Week beginning 26th February – home groups

MARCH 2018

  • Sunday 4th March 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

  • Sunday 11th March 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

  • Week beginning 12th March – home groups

  • Sunday 18th March 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

  • Sunday 25th March 10.30am – Praise & Worship

  • Week beginning 26th March – home groups

 


  • Thursdays 10.00am – Little Miracles play group