Diary

NOVEMBER 2017

  • Sunday 5th November 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

  • Sunday 12th November 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

  • Week beginning 12th November – home groups

  • Sunday 19th November 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

  • Sunday 26th November 10.30am – Praise & Worship

  • Week beginning 26th November – home groups

DECEMBER 2017

  • Sunday 3rd December 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

  • Sunday 10th December 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

  • Friday 15th December 7.45pm – Men’s meeting

  • Sunday 17th December 10.30am – Praise, Worship & Teaching, 7.00pm – Prayer & Fellowship

  • Sunday 17th December 7.00pm – Carol Service

  • Sunday 24th December 10.30am – Praise & Worship

  • Sunday 31st December 10.30am – Praise & Worship

 


  • Thursdays 10.00am – Little Miracles play group